Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Cynthia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Restful; much needed get away, but felt like home away from home.

    We had no complaints or suggestions for improvement.
    The owners, Terry & Vicki, are friendly and welcoming and the breakfasts are incredible!
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2018

    It would be easy to return to the Tayberry Cottage B & B.

    Excellent location for our weekend activities. A very pleasant and personable visit with our hosts. They made us feel very welcome.
    Elwin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 марта 2018

    Terry and Vicki are very friendly genuine hosts who create a lovely homely atmosphere.

    If we had a TV in our sitting room we would have used that space to relax in instead of having to use the bedroom area.
    Warm friendly atmosphere and cookies of a night
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 февраля 2018

    Great place to stay

    nothing to dislike
    The owners were friendly,made you feel at home,the breakfasts were great
    Alicia Sanchez
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 января 2018

    Awesome place

    We loved everything.
    Very Beautiful
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 декабря 2017
    Lovely hosts Great breakfast!
    Lorri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 декабря 2017

    The staff Terri and Vicki were amazing, wonderful. Food very good. Bed very good.

    We weren’t crazy about the tub/shower. I know it’s fitting with the old decor. Just was not our preference. The door to the room was difficult to open and close, probably needs to be adjusted/sanded.
    The staff Terri and Vicki were amazing, wonderful. Food very good. Bed very good. Wonderful view from the balcony!
    NOra
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    1 декабря 2017

    Do not use this property without checking on the condition before going.

    Everything: we had to move the garbage cans to get in the driveway. The bed appeared to have been bought at good will, the comforter on top of it appeared worn and old, there was shag carpet in the bathroom, there was a cat we knew nothing about and my sister is allergic to cats, there was absolutely nothing about the facility that even resembled the web site. There were paint cans on the front porch there were no Christmas decorations,The host was very nice. We did not even meet his wife.
    The entire experience was a nightmare
    Kathy Collier
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 ноября 2017

    Hidden Gem

    Everything, bed, breakfast, staff (Terry and Vickie). Looking forward to coming back.
    Cheryl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 ноября 2017

    if a deal looks too good to be true, it probably is! Read the fine print.

    My problem is with Booking.com. They advertised this as a great deal at a B&B, they just didn't mention that their fabulous rate was without breakfast! We didn't book this stay until the last minute and so we couldn't cancel, or we would have. We were the only people there, so the bathroom down the hall wasn't a big deal, but it would have been had there been other people.
    We didn't have breakfast there! We were there for a funeral and this facility was near the church and also near our family and the highway exit. It is a very quaint home, out in the country and we enjoyed that very much. Terry was a great host and did text us, while we were on the road, that what we had booked didn't include breakfast. He offered to add breakfast , for a fee, and we decided that we didn't eat that much breakfast so we declined.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017

    A visit at home versus another sterile hotel room.

    Terry is everything I could ask for in a host. With business travel, I was looking to avoid another sterile hotel room for a couple of nights. Mission accomplished as the place was comfortable, warm, and boosted over the top with a gracious host in Terry.
    Gerard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Teresa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Terry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017

    Comfortable, relaxing stay, and I'll be back.

    Wish I could have spent more time there.
    Beauty of the home decor was absolutely stunning, as if the fairly new structure was designed decades before; very rustic/Victorian. Breakfasts were AWESOME. Proprietor is a VERY good cook. Very accommodating; left my room key at a function and a second key was rushed to me.
    Brian
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июля 2017

    Comfort away from home

    Our hosts were great. Very friendly and made us feel at home while staying there.
    Steve
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wayne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 июля 2017

    Charming B&B!

    Some train noise the first night, but quiet the rest of the stay.
    Charming B&B, nice location, delicious breakfasts, wonderful hosts. We enjoyed our stay and will probably stay there again when we go back to Puyallup.
    Martha
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июля 2017

    Tayberry Cottage is wonderful!

    I seriously loved everything about my stay at Tayberry Cottage.
    Tayberry Cottage was very peaceful and inviting. So comfortable and very clean. The owmers are lovely people and the homemade treats are delicoous! Vicki makes a brownie that puts all others to shame!
    Shawn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов